عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X
Header Image

حماية صحة وسلامة موظفينا

إن التزامنا بإدارة صحة ورعاية كل موظف من موظفينا يقوده رئيسنا التنفيذي، وفريق الإدارة العليا ويدعمه كل موظف في مجموعة شركات النابوده . والسلامة هي البند الأول في جدول أعمال اجتماع اللجنة التنفيذية الشهري.

ويعتني مدراء الصحة والسلامة من مختلف أجزاء منظمتنا بالتدريب، والتقارير، والاعتمادات وتواصل مدراء الصحة والسلامة. ومن يناير 2017، يشرف المنصب الجديد لمدير جودة الصحة والسلامة على أنشطة الصحة والسلامة للمجموعة بكاملها.

What We Do
إصابات أقل

انخفض معدل تكرار الإصابات التي تضيع وقت البناء من 0.15 في عام 2015 إلى 0.14 في عام 2016.* وتبدأ أرقام الإصابات التي تضيع وقت البناء بعد ثلاثة أيام من وقت العمل المجدول الضائع.

What We Do
الفوز بالجوائز

مبادرة الصحة والسلامة للهندسة الكهربية والميكانيكية في عام 2016 - عبر الخليج (جوائز صناعة MEP ME)؛ والفائز بجميع جوائز الصحة والسلامة في المشروعات الهندسية في مطارات دبي عام 2016 مما أدى إلى الفوز بجائزة "أفضل مقاول في الصحة والسلامة عام 2016".

What We Do
مبادرات الصحة والسلامة الجديدة

إدخال "قواعد إنقاذ الحياة" الخاصة بنا القائمة على ستة قضايا هامة مشتركة بين جميع أجزاء المجموعة والتي تتراوح من العمل على ارتفاع، إلى إدارة حركة المرور وعمليات الرفع.

إدارة مخاطر الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بنا

الدور الأساسي لقسم الصحة والسلامة هو أنه جهة استشارية للإدارة التنفيذية وشركاء الأعمال لفرق المشروعات، والمساعدة في وضع مبادرات، وإستراتيجيات، وخطط الصحة والسلامة الرئيسية. ونحن نشغل نظام الصحة والسلامة بالتزام كامل أحكام سلسلة تقييم الصحة والسلامة المهنية 18001. وبالنسبة لنا، فإن أعلى مخاطر الصحة والسلامة المهنية تحدث في الشركة ضمن أعمال الإنشاء الخاصة بنا، في ورش العمل 16 الخاصة بنا المعتمدة على المركبات أو في مخازننا، وتختلف أنواع المخاطر بشكل كبير بين هذين الموقعين. ويمكن أن تتراوح حوادث الإصابة من ظروف الصحة المهنية ما بين الطنين إلى الضرر البدني مثل إصابات الأيدي والأصابع أو كسور القدم.

ويتم تسجيل جميع الإصابات أو الحوادث الخاصة بنا على الإنترنت ويتم عمل تقارير بالبيانات بناء على ذلك في اجتماعات اللجنة التنفيذية. وتتم مناقشة أي حوادث متعلقة بالسلامة وتتم مشاركة الدروس المستفادة في محادثات تول بوكس Tool Box Talks الأسبوعية، في كل موقع من مواقع الإنشاء الخاصة بنا وفي ورش العمل الخاصة بنا. وفي عام 2016، لم نتعرض لأي إصابات رئيسية أو مؤدية للإعاقة أو وفيات.

ويعكس الهدف الخاص بنا "صفر إصابات كل يوم" هدفنا للحد من جميع الإصابات المبلغ عنها إلى صفر بحلول عام 2020. ومنذ إطلاق "صفر إصابات كل يوم"، شهدنا انخفاض في معدل الإصابات التي تضيع الوقت وهناك معدل تنازلي مماثل في شدة الإصابة.

Header Image

SAFEGUARDING OUR
EMPLOYEES' HEALTH & SAFETY

Our commitment to managing the health and wellbeing of every employee is driven by our CEO, senior management team and supported by every employee at Al Naboodah Group Enterprises. Safety is the first item on the agenda of every monthly Executive Committee meeting.

HSE managers from different parts of our organisation look after training, reporting, accreditations and the communication of HSE managers. Since January 2017, the newly created position of General Manager SHEQ oversees the HSE activities of the entire Group.

What We Do
Fewer injuries

Reduced the Construction Lost Time Injury Frequency Rate (LTIFR) from 0.15 in 2015 to 0.14 in 2016.*LTI numbers begin after three days of lost scheduled work time.

What We Do
Award winning

MEP Health and Safety Initiative of the Year 2016 - Trans Gulf (MEP ME industry awards); Winner of all Dubai Airports Engineering Projects HSE Awards 2016 resulting in 'Best HSE Contractor 2016' award.

What We Do
New health and safety initiatives

Introduction of our 'Life Saving Rules' based around six critical issues common to all parts of the Group ranging from working at height, to traffic management and lifting operations.

Managing our occupational
health & safety risks

The fundamental role of the Health and Safety Department is that of an advisory body to the line management and business partners of the project teams, helping to develop key health and safety initiatives, strategies and plans. We operate a Health and Safety Management System in full compliance with the provisions of OHSAS 18001. For us, the highest occupational health and safety risks in the company occur within our construction business, at our 16 vehicular workshops or in our warehouses and the types of risks are very different between those locations. Injury incidences can range from occupational health conditions such as tinnitus to physical damage such as hand and finger injuries or foot fractures.

All our incidents or accidents are recorded online and data regularly reported upon at Executive Committee meetings. At weekly Tool Box Talks, on each of our construction sites and in our workshops, any safety related incidents are discussed and lessons learned are shared. In 2016, we did not suffer any major or disabling injuries or fatalities.

Our target Zero Accidents Every Day reflects our aim to reduce all reportable injuries to zero by 2020. Since the launch of Zero Accidents Every Day, we have seen a reduction in our Lost Time Injury Rate (LTIFR) and a similar downward trend in severity of injury rate.