عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X
Header Image

الخدمات المتخصصة

منذ عام 2001، توفر مجموعة النابوده للإنشاءات خدمات حفر أنفاق صغيرة وحفر اتجاهي أفقي لقطاع الإنشاءات في كل أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتفخر المجموعة بأن تكون واحدة من المقاولين الرئيسيين في المنطقة في هذا المجال المتخصص من الهندسة.

وبفضل أسطول واسع من آلات حفر الأنفاق الحديثة وفريق متخصص من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة والمشغلين المهرة، قامت مجموعة النابودة للإنشاءات بتركيب أكثر من 150 كيلومترا من الأنفاق وخطوط الأنابيب ومعابر المرافق تحت المدارج والممرات والطرق السريعة وقاع البحر.

وكان من بين أكثر المشاريع تحديا التي شكلت جزءا استراتيجيا من البنية التحتية لقناة دبي المائية الشهيرة، والتي تضمنت تصميم وبناء 78 معبرا للمرافق تحت قناة دبي المائية . وبأطوال تصل إلى 220 مترا ، وحد أقصى للقطر يبلغ 1200 مم، تم تركيب 33 نفق بطول مجمع يبلغ 7338 مترا باستخدام تقنيات حفر الأنفاق الصغيرة المتطورة. وبالإضافة إلى الأنفاق تم تركيب ما مجموعه 45 معبر من قنوات الكابل على مسافة مجمعة تبلغ 12089 متر باستخدام معدات الحفر ذات السعة العالية.

وقد اشتمل مشروع آخر مؤخرا على حفر نفق صغير في مخطط تحسين النفق الإستراتيجي في أبوظبي لتسهيل تركيب أنابيب مجاري بطول 3180 متر ويبلغ قطرها 2.4 متر ويبلغ أقصى طول للنفق 660 مترا.

الخدمات المتخصصة

It has recently been brought to our attention that a number of individuals and / or commercial entities have been attempting to set up potentially fraudulent transactions using various Al Naboodah Group company names. Read More X
Header Image

Specialist services

Since 2001, the Al Naboodah Construction Group has been providing professional micro-tunnelling and directional drilling services to the construction industry throughout the UAE. The Group is proud to be known as one of the region’s premier contractors in this specialist field of engineering.

With an extensive fleet of modern tunnelling and drilling machines and a dedicated team of experienced staff and skilled operators, the Al Naboodah Construction Group has installed over 150 km of tunnels, pipelines and utility crossings under runways, taxiways, highways and the seabed.

One of the Group’s most challenging projects, which formed a strategic part of the infrastructure for the iconic Dubai Water Canal, involved the design and construction of 78 utility crossings under the Dubai Water Canal. With lengths up to 220 metres and with a maximum diameter of 1200 mm, 33 tunnels with a combined length of 7338 metres were installed using state-of-the-art micro-tunnelling techniques. In addition to the tunnels a total of 45 cable duct crossings were installed over a combined distance of 12089 metres using high-capacity directional drilling equipment.

Another recent project has involved micro-tunnelling on the Strategic Tunnel Enhancement Scheme in Abu Dhabi to facilitate the installation of 3180 meter of 2.4m diameter sewer pipes with the maximum tunnel length being 660m.

Specialist services